Gå til innholdet
kjemiske_tester

Kontakt oss

Ta kontakt

Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
info@labolytic.no
Bestilling: bestilling@labolytic.no

Tungavegen 36
7047 Trondheim
Facebook_icon_(black).svg
 




Fyll ut skjema nedenfor, så kontakter vi deg så snart vi har mulighet

*Påkrevd felt
Oppdatert

Kontaktpersoner

Einar-2017_web
Einar O. Nilsen
Daglig leder
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
Mobil: (+47) 948 22 868
einar@labolytic.no

Tor_Rikard-2017_web
Tor Rikard Lie
Produktsjef Hygiene
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
Mobil: (+47) 900 15 947
tor@labolytic.no

Elisabeth-2017_web
Elisabeth Blikø
Produktsjef Mikrobiologi
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
Mobil: (+47) 932 68 816
elisabeth@labolytic.no

Hilde-2017_web
Hilde Overland
Produktsjef Kjemi/Biokjemi
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
Mobil: (+47) 975 20 499
hilde@labolytic.no

Monica-2017_web
Monica Matterne
Logistikk/ Lager
Tlf: (+47) 47 77 77 60
bestilling@labolytic.no

Marit_21
Marit Skjelten
Markedsføring
Tlf: (+47) 47 77 77 60
Mobil: (+47) 932 07 823
marit@labolytic.no