Gå til innholdet
kjemiske_tester

Kontakt oss

Ta kontakt

Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
info@labolytic.no
Bestilling: bestilling@labolytic.no

Tungavegen 36
7047 Trondheim
Facebook_icon_(black).svg
 



Fyll gjerne ut skjema nedenfor, så tar vi kontakt så snart vi har mulighet

*Påkrevd felt
Oppdatert

Kontaktpersoner

Einar-2017_web
Einar O. Nilsen
Daglig leder
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
einar@labolytic.no

Tor_Rikard-2017_web
Tor Rikard Lie
Produktsjef Hygiene
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
tor@labolytic.no

torill-hagen
Torill Hagen
Produktsjef Mikrobiologi
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
torill@labolytic.no

Hilde-2017_web
Hilde Overland
Produktsjef Kjemi/Biokjemi
Tlf.: (+47) 47 77 77 60
hilde@labolytic.no

Monica-2017_web
Monica Matterne
Logistikkansvarlig
Tlf: (+47) 47 77 77 60


Ellen Albertsen
Logistikk/ Lager
Tlf: (+47) 47 77 77 60
bestilling@labolytic.no

Marit_21
Marit Skjelten
Marketing manager
Tlf: (+47) 47 77 77 60
marit@labolytic.no